Pie and Coffee Series

Event cost: $0

The Pie and Coffee Group is designed for men and women 65 years and older. The group focuses on identifying and addressing issues, challenges, and difficulties with effectively managing this phase of life, realizing that this phase is just as important as any other phase of life. The group typically meets the second Friday of the month. 

Facilitators: Brandi Lander, LCSW, CSAC, ICS and Claudia Klein MS, LPC, LCPC.

If you are interested in attending a group, please contact the Counseling Care Center at 608.364.5686 to get registered for the group at least 48 hours in advance. 

Most insurances accepted.

Event Times

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • 10:00 - 11:30

Friday Mar 13, 2020

  • 10:00 - 11:30

Friday Apr 10, 2020

  • 10:00 - 11:30

Friday May 08, 2020

  • 10:00 - 11:30

Friday Jun 12, 2020

  • 10:00 - 11:30

Friday Jul 10, 2020

  • 10:00 - 11:30

Friday Aug 14, 2020

  • 10:00 - 11:30

Friday Sep 11, 2020

  • 10:00 - 11:30

Friday Oct 09, 2020

  • 10:00 - 11:30

Friday Nov 13, 2020

  • 10:00 - 11:30

Friday Dec 11, 2020

  • 10:00 - 11:30

Upcoming Events (view all)

02.03.2020

This class is designed to make you and your partner feel more prepared for the birth of your baby. D... More

02.04.2020

Prepare the way for a successful breastfeeding experience by attending this class either before you ... More

02.04.2020

• This two hour free class provides basic information about pre-diabetes. • A multi-discip... More

02.06.2020

This class is designed to make you and your partner feel more prepared for the birth of your baby. D... More