Mammogram Mondays at NorthPointe

Event cost: $0

A screening mammogram could save your life. It's really quick and easy to do – and at NorthPointe's Mammogram Mondays – you don't even need an appointment!

NorthPointe features state-of-the-art digital mamography. 

Walk-in screening mammograms are every 2nd and 4th Monday at NorthPointe Health and Wellness Campus, 5605 E. Rockton Rd., Roscoe, IL. 

The American Cancer Society recommends that every woman should have an annual screening mammogram after the age of 40.

Physician referral is not needed – just walk right in!

Most insurance is accepted.

Call 815-525-4210 for more information.

Also offering mammograms at Beloit Hospital Monday through Friday by appointment. Call 608-364-1610.

Event Times

Monday May 27, 2019

  • 17:00 - 20:00

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • 17:00 - 20:00

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • 17:00 - 20:00

Monday Jul 08, 2019

  • 17:00 - 20:00

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • 17:00 - 20:00

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • 17:00 - 20:00

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • 17:00 - 20:00

Monday Sep 09, 2019

  • 17:00 - 20:00

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • 17:00 - 20:00

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • 17:00 - 20:00

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • 17:00 - 20:00

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • 17:00 - 20:00

Monday Nov 25, 2019

  • 17:00 - 20:00

Monday Dec 09, 2019

  • 17:00 - 20:00

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • 17:00 - 20:00

Upcoming Events (view all)

05.21.2019

This group is for adults ages 18+ who identify as transgender and is facilitated by Andrea Bird, MSW... More

05.23.2019

Want to track your blood pressure or just curious to know where you are at? Beloit Health System off... More

05.25.2019

Diabetes Education Class held at Beloit Hospital. • This one day course provides several sessio... More

05.27.2019

A screening mammogram could save your life. It's really quick and easy to do – and a... More