Free Blood Pressure Checks

Event cost: $0

Want to track your blood pressure or just curious to know where you are at?

Beloit Health System offers free blood pressure checks on the first floor of the Beloit Clinic, – every Thursday from 12:30 – 1 pm, 1905 E. Huebbe Pkwy., Beloit.

Just stop in!

Event Times

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Oct 03, 2019

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Nov 07, 2019

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Dec 05, 2019

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Upcoming Events (view all)

09.17.2019

This group is for adults ages 18+ who identify as transgender and is facilitated by Andrea Bird, MSW... More

09.19.2019

Want to track your blood pressure or just curious to know where you are at? Beloit Health System off... More

09.23.2019

A screening mammogram could save your life. It's really quick and easy to do – and a... More

09.25.2019

A cancer support group for anybody with all types of cancer. Our support group offers guest spe... More