Free Blood Pressure Checks

Event cost: $0

Want to track your blood pressure or just curious to know where you are at?

Beloit Health System offers free blood pressure checks on the first floor of the Beloit Clinic, – every Thursday from 12:30 – 1 pm, 1905 E. Huebbe Pkwy., Beloit.

Just stop in!

Event Times

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Aug 01, 2019

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Aug 08, 2019

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Sep 05, 2019

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Oct 03, 2019

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Nov 07, 2019

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Dec 05, 2019

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Upcoming Events (view all)

07.17.2019

Is your diet healthy for your heart? Would you like to eat better or learn more about heart healthy ... More

07.18.2019

Want to track your blood pressure or just curious to know where you are at? Beloit Health System off... More

07.20.2019

You and your partner will feel more prepared for the birth of your baby by taking this informative c... More

07.22.2019

A screening mammogram could save your life. It's really quick and easy to do – and a... More