Free Blood Pressure Checks

Event cost: $0

Want to track your blood pressure or just curious to know where you are at?

Beloit Health System offers free blood pressure checks on the first floor of the Beloit Clinic, – every Thursday from 12:30 – 1 pm, 1905 E. Huebbe Pkwy., Beloit.

Just stop in!

Event Times

Thursday May 31, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Jun 07, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Jun 14, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Jun 21, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Jun 28, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Jul 05, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Jul 12, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Jul 19, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Jul 26, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Aug 02, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Aug 09, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Aug 16, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Aug 23, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Aug 30, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Sep 06, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Sep 13, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Sep 20, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Sep 27, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Oct 04, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Oct 11, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Oct 18, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Oct 25, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Nov 01, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Nov 08, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Nov 15, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Nov 29, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Dec 06, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Upcoming Events (view all)

05.31.2018

Want to track your blood pressure or just curious to know where you are at? Beloit Health System off... More

06.04.2018

You and your partner will feel more prepared for the birth of your baby by taking this informative c... More

06.05.2018

Prepare the way for a successful breastfeeding experience by attending this class before you have yo... More

06.07.2018

You and your partner will feel more prepared for the birth of your baby by taking this informative c... More