Diabetes Support Group

Event cost: $0

If you're living with diabetes, you're not alone. Join us for the Diabetes Support Group at Beloit Hospital, 1969 W. Hart Rd., Beloit.

Meet others living with diabetes, learn about the latest treatment options, and receive tips on living a healthier lifestyle.

The program is free and coffee, water, and soda will be provided. Meetings are held in the hospital’s Lobby Conference Room.

Call 608-364-1324 for more information.

Event Times

Tuesday Mar 12, 2019

  • 10:00 - 11:00

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019

  • 15:00 - 16:00

Tuesday May 14, 2019

  • 10:00 - 11:00

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • 15:00 - 16:00

Tuesday Jul 09, 2019

  • 10:00 - 11:00

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • 15:00 - 16:00

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • 10:00 - 11:00

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • 15:00 - 16:00

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • 10:00 - 11:00

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • 15:00 - 16:00

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • 15:00 - 16:00

Upcoming Events (view all)

02.19.2019

This group is for adults ages 18+ who identify as transgender and is facilitated by Andrea Bird, MSW... More

02.21.2019

Want to track your blood pressure or just curious to know where you are at? Beloit Health System off... More

02.25.2019

A screening mammogram could save your life. It's really quick and easy to do – and a... More

02.28.2019

Want to track your blood pressure or just curious to know where you are at? Beloit Health System off... More